M. Abel-Smith Colonel A.D.F. Hodson, DL
D. Acland, DL Mrs D. Hooper
Sir John Aird Major-General Hopkinson
P.C.S. Allfrey R.D. Hudson
J.R. Ancell His Honour Judge G.B. Hutton
P.M.A. Ansdell J & M Britton Charitable Trust
Lord Ashton of Hyde Colonel M.H. Jones, MBE DL
Ms. M.D. Austen A. Judd
P.N. Ayshford-Sanford Captain and Mrs D. Kennedy
T. Bailey Lieutenant-Colonel R.H. Ker, MC
Mr and Mrs Barton The Lord Killearn
His Grace The Duke of Beaufort R. Knight
Mrs C. Beloe Mrs B. Lalonde, MBE
Colonel M. Bennett The Langtree Trust
E. Benson The Earl of Liverpool
A.G.W. Beor-Roberts Colonel D. Lowsley-Williams, DL JP
Bernays Charitable Trust Miss C. Lowsley-Williams
R.E.J. Bernays, OBE DL Mrs R. Lugard-Brayne
Mr and Mrs P. Bickmore C.J. Mann
Sir W. and Lady Bischoff Dr. J.C.L. Margerison
The Lord Blyth The Honourable Lady P.S. Mather
D. Boehm C. MacAlpine
R. Boggis-Rolfe The McFarlane Walker Trust
D. Bond G. Meath-Baker
I. Bond D. Medlock
R. Bond C.S. Menteth
D. Brook Colonel Merrylees, DL
A.R.E. Brown R.V. Meyer
Mr and Mrs D. Brown Mrs G. Miller
F.P. Browne J.B. Morley-Cooper
Mr and Mrs B. Browne A. Morris, CBE MA DL
R.P. Bush R.R. Mullings
G. Button Dr. J. Mulvein
Mrs A.L.K Cadbury, OBE JP DL C.W. Nicholls
N.F. Cairncross, CB R.A.B. Nicholle
R.G. Campbell The Honourable Mrs G. Noel
J.D. Carr Dr. J. Olliff
The Baroness Chisholm S.D.E. Parsons
Mr and Mrs N. Clark T. Pearce
G.H. Clement J.G. Peel, TD JP DL
G. Clifton-Brown, MP F.C. Penley
Miss B. Cluley K.H. Plested, JP FRICS
A. Colburn P. Pollen
R.N. Cole J.A. Pope
J.H. Colquhoun M. Pope
Mr and Mrs R.F. Cooper S. Preston, DL
The Honourable J.M. Corbett Mr and Mrs N. Pritchard
Mrs L. Crook H. Raban
Brigadier M.D.K. Dauncey, DSO DL Sir F. Richards
A.J. Davison J. Rigg
Mrs D. Denman Dr. and Mrs D. Rockey
Dent Brocklehurst Family Trust Sir C. and Lady Royden
Lady Dunrossil, DL F. and Lady R. Rundall
R. Durie Mr and Mrs M. Ruthven
Mrs J. Duval J.T. Seymour-Williams
C. Eardley-Wilmot Dr. A.M. Shepherd
A.B. Elgood J.A. Shepherd
Sir H. and Lady Elwes L. Singer
A.D. England Mr and Mrs D. Skinner
J. Erskine P. Smedvig
C.T. Evans, JP DL The Honourable P.R. Smith, DL
Mrs S. Eve A. Snell
J. Eykyn R. Springer, DL
Major J.V. Eyre, JP DL The Right Honourable Earl St. Aldwyn
R. Faber N. Stacey
R. Falconer N.S. Staley
T. Falconer Dr. R. Stephenson
C.M. Fisher P. Stoddart
P.J. Floyd P.G.C. Summers
T. Frost, DL Mr and Mrs N. Sutton
Furzley Farms N. Talbot-Rice
P.G. Gardiner A. Tasker
C.H. Gardner Sir J. Tidmarsh, KCVO
Mrs P. Gent J.Tippet
Ms S. Gerrish The Honourable H. Tollemache
Lieutenant-Colonel Gibson, TD MA LLM DL Mr and Mrs T. Traher
The Gloucestershire Regiment G. Tricks
A.M. Grazebrook

H.M. Lord-Lieutenant for Gloucestershire
Dame Janet Trotter, DBE

Mr and Mrs C. Green B. Trump
Mr and Mrs J. Green Colonel The Honourable P. Trustram Eve
Mrs D. Grove Colonel G.W. Tufnell
Sir J. Guise, Bt. T. Unwin
Major T.W. Hancock, DL D. Walker
Mr and Mrs E. Harford Professor P.M. Warren
D. Hart-Davis The Earl of Weymss, DL
W. Hawkins The Lord Wigram, MC JP DL
J.G. Hazelwood, CBE MA DL M. Wills
R. Head, DL R. Wills
D.H.T. Henderson-Ross Major M.T.N.H Wills, LVO DL
S.R. Hitchins R. Wingfield
V. Hoare Mr and Mrs M. Wooley
  Mr and Mrs P. Workman
  J.S. Yorke